Free Press

2019-2020 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Dec 05 Blue Valley West High36-33W
Blue Valley West High
Fri, Dec 06 Blue Springs42-73L
Blue Springs
Tue, Dec 10 Nixa43-61L
Nixa
Thu, Dec 12 Barstow57-54W
Barstow
Fri, Dec 20 Shawnee Mission Northwest36-72L
Shawnee Mission Northwest
Tue, Jan 07 Shawnee Mission South52-35W
Shawnee Mission South
Tue, Jan 14 Olathe North44-68L
Olathe North
Mon, Jan 20 Olathe Northwest31-42L
Olathe Northwest
Thu, Jan 30 FL Schlagle69-55W
FL Schlagle
Fri, Jan 31 Derby53-52W
Derby
Sat, Feb 01 Topeka High36-81L
Topeka High
Tue, Feb 04 Olathe East 40-50L
Olathe East
Fri, Feb 07 Olathe South 52-29W
Olathe South
Tue, Feb 11 Olathe West62-66L
Olathe West
Fri, Feb 14 Shawnee Mission East 37-39L
Shawnee Mission East
Tue, Feb 18 Shawnee Mission North 52-62L
Shawnee Mission North
Fri, Feb 21 Lawrence High 66-38W
Lawrence High
Tue, Feb 25 Shawnee Mission West 48-70L
Shawnee Mission West
Tue, Mar 03 Washburn Rural 57-66L
Washburn Rural
Sat, Mar 28 Gardner Edgerton 60-38W
Gardner Edgerton
The Student Newspaper of Lawrence Free State High School
Scores and Schedules