Free Press

2019-2020 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 05 Lansing Lansing0-2L
Lansing Lansing
Thu, Sep 05 Topeka Seaman Topeka Seaman0-2L
Topeka Seaman Topeka Seaman
Tue, Sep 10 Shawnee Mission North Free State2-0W
Shawnee Mission North Free State
Tue, Sep 10 Olathe North Free State2-1W
Olathe North Free State
Thu, Sep 12 Blue Valley WestBlue Valley West0-3L
Blue Valley WestBlue Valley West
Tue, Sep 17 Olathe East Olathe East2-0W
Olathe East Olathe East
Tue, Sep 17 Olathe NorthwestOlathe East 2-0W
Olathe NorthwestOlathe East
Wed, Sep 18 Emporia Free State2-0W
Emporia Free State
Wed, Sep 18 Topeka Seaman Topeka Seaman2-1W
Topeka Seaman Topeka Seaman
Thu, Sep 19 Shawnee Mission Northwest Free State3-0W
Shawnee Mission Northwest Free State
Sat, Sep 21 Blue Springs Lee's Summit West 0-2L
Blue Springs Lee's Summit West
Sat, Sep 21 Lee's Summit Lee's Summit West 2-1W
Lee's Summit Lee's Summit West
Sat, Sep 21 St. James Academy Lee's Summit West 0-2L
St. James Academy Lee's Summit West
Sat, Sep 21 Blue Springs South Lee's Summit West0-2L
Blue Springs South Lee's Summit West
Tue, Sep 24 Gardener-Edgerton Garder-Edgerton 0-2L
Gardener-Edgerton Garder-Edgerton
Thu, Sep 26 Shawnee Mission East Shawnee Mission East3-1W
Shawnee Mission East Shawnee Mission East
Sat, Sep 28 Hayden2-0W
Hayden
Sat, Sep 28 Topeka Seaman 1-2L
Topeka Seaman
Sat, Sep 28 Silver Lake 2-1W
Silver Lake
Sat, Sep 28 Manhattan2-0W
Manhattan
Sat, Sep 28 Lansing0-2L
Lansing
Sat, Sep 28 Highland Park 2-0W
Highland Park
Tue, Oct 01 Shawnee Mission West Shawnee Mission West2-0W
Shawnee Mission West Shawnee Mission West
Tue, Oct 01 Olathe West Shawnee Mission West2-0W
Olathe West Shawnee Mission West
Tue, Oct 08 Lawrence High Free State3-0W
Lawrence High Free State
Thu, Oct 10 Olathe South Olathe South 3-1W
Olathe South Olathe South
Sat, Oct 19 Seaman Emporia 2-0W
Seaman Emporia
Sat, Oct 19 Maize Emporia 2-0W
Maize Emporia
Sat, Oct 19 Washburn Rural Emporia 0-2L
Washburn Rural Emporia
Sat, Oct 19 Emporia Emporia 2-0W
Emporia Emporia
Sat, Oct 19 Shawnee Heights Emporia 2-1W
Shawnee Heights Emporia
Sat, Oct 19 Bishop Caroll Emporia 0-2L
Bishop Caroll Emporia
Tue, Oct 22 St. Teresa's Academy St. Teresa's Academy1-3L
St. Teresa's Academy St. Teresa's Academy
Sat, Oct 26 Wichita North Wichita East2-0W
Wichita North Wichita East
Sat, Oct 26 Wichita East Wichita East 2-0W
Wichita East Wichita East
Fri, Nov 01 Garden City KSHSAA 6A State Cham0-2L
Garden City KSHSAA 6A State Cham
Fri, Nov 01 Blue Valley KSHSAA 6A State Cham0-2L
Blue Valley KSHSAA 6A State Cham
Fri, Nov 01 Blue Valley North KSHSAA 6A State Cham0-2L
Blue Valley North KSHSAA 6A State Cham
The School Newspaper of Lawrence Free State High School
Scores and Schedules